متغير رافعة شوكية بطاريات

4.4 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 تصنيف 4.40 (الأصوات 5)

تغيير البطارية في رافعة شوكية قد يبدو وكأنه مهمة إلى الأمام على التوالي جدا، ولكن هناك العديد من المخاطر المرتبطة به.

قبل محاولة إخراج البطارية من رافعة شوكية، وضمان كنت دون ؟؟ ر لها أي مجوهرات جرا. حافظ على الأدوات والأجسام المعدنية الأخرى بعيدا عن الجزء العلوي من البطارية لمنع قوس أو الانفجار بسبب المحطات دارة قصيرة. وشمل ذلك موصل كابل. كان لدينا ملكة جمال القريب مؤخرا حيث يسمح انقسام في عزل الكابلات موصل الأسلاك المعدنية لتأتي في اتصال مع الجزء العلوي من خلية البطارية الامر الذي ادى الى تنفجر.

أبدا كومة البطاريات على رأس واحد آخر. عدة مرات في الأسبوعين الماضيين وجدنا بطاريات مكدسة فوق بعضها البعض. . . هذا أمر خطير للغاية. أيضا التأكد من انك لم وضع البطارية لأسفل على كابل موصل.

يجب عليك أيضا ارتداء OSHA ؟؟ PPE وافق بما في ذلك درع الوجه، وقفازات مطاطية والمطاط ساحة الكيميائية عند تغيير البطارية. يحظر التدخين وفتح النيران أو الشرر في هذا المجال.

ضمان واصطف رافعة شوكية الخاص بك حتى مع رفع بشكل مناسب. تم تصميم الرافعات لسحب مباشرة صعودا وهبوطا. ضبط الموقف رافعة شوكية الخاص بك إذا كان لديك لبمثابة البطارية يتأرجح يمكن أن تكون خطرا وربما تسقط الناقل. ضمان تأمين السنانير في الناقل بحزم في الثقوب رفع على البطارية. على مر السنين ؟؟ لقد كان لدينا بضعة قرب يفتقد حيث لم تأمين السنانير بشكل صحيح مما تسبب في بطارية لإسقاط.

تفقد الكابلات موصل لضمان عدم وجود تشققات في العزل. استخدام موصل لسحب الكابل من رافعة شوكية أو الشاحن. يمكن باستخدام كابل نفسها يسبب الضغط على العزل وإذا كان هناك صدع شعري لك ؟؟ ليرة لبنانية تجد ذلك بالطريقة الصعبة.


تم استعراض هذا الموضوع الأدوات التي ______________________________________ على ___________________________ مع الموظفين التالية:

Changing Forklift Batteries

4.25 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.25 (4 Votes)

Changing the battery in a forklift may seem like a pretty straight forward task, but there are many hazards associated with it.

Before you attempt to remove the battery from a forklift, ensure you don’t have any jewelry on. Keep tools and other metal objects away from the top of the battery to prevent an arc or explosion due to short circuited terminals. This included the cable connector. We had a near miss recently where a split in the connector cable insulation allowed the metal wire to come in contact with the top of a battery cell causing it to explode.

Never stack batteries on top of one another. Several times in the past couple of weeks we have found batteries stacked on top of one another . . . this is very dangerous. Also ensure you are not setting the battery down ON the connector cable.

You should also wear OSHA – approved PPE including a face shield, rubber gloves and a rubber chemical apron when changing a battery. Smoking and open flames or sparks are prohibited in this area.

Ensure your forklift is lined up with the hoist appropriately. Hoists are designed to pull straight up and down. Adjust your forklift position if you have to as a swinging battery can be dangerous and may fall off the carrier. Ensure the hooks in the carrier are firmly secured into the lifting holes on the battery. Over the years we’ve had a couple near misses where the hooks were not secured properly causing the battery to drop.

Inspect the connector cables to ensure there are no cracks in the insulation. Utilize the connector to pull the cable from the forklift or charger. Using the cable itself can cause stress on the insulation and if there is a hairline crack you’ll find it the hard way.


This toolbox topic was reviewed by ______________________________________ on ___________________________ with the following employees:

Discuss this article

INFO: You are posting the message as a 'Guest'