طوارئ غسل العين استعمال

3.5357142857143 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 تصنيف 14 (الأصوات 3.54)

الثواني الأولى 10 تعتبر بالغة الأهمية:
المواد السامة، وعندما تأتي في اتصال مع العين، وتبدأ على الفور إلى تلف أنسجة العين الحساسة. وكلما طال بقاء على اتصال، وكلما زاد الضرر للعين. وبالاضافة الى تلف الأنسجة، يمكن أن الأحماض والقلويات تغيير درجة الحموضة في العين نفسها. عندما تبدأ درجة حموضة العين للخروج من النطاق المسموح ضيق أو ضرر شديد في العين، بما في ذلك العمى، قد ينتج عن ذلك. وبالتالي، فمن الضروري أن يبدأ التنظيف في أسرع وقت ممكن بعد تأتي العين في اتصال مع مادة ضارة.

عندما غضب أو المؤثرات الخارجية تآكل ندخل في العين، والجفون المشبك كرها مغلقة. ولذلك، فإن الشخص التي تتطلب استخدام جهاز غسل العين في كثير من الأحيان يحتاج إلى مساعدة للعثور له / لها الطريق إلى الجهاز.

هذا هو أفضل إنجاز من قبل شخصين، مع كل ذراع من الشخص المصاب، وسرعان ما تؤدي له / لها إلى أقرب جهاز غسل العين. ثم تفعيل المساعدين جهاز غسل العين وموقف تيار الماء حتى أن الشخص المصاب يمكن طرد العين من الزاوية الداخلية إلى الزاوية الخارجية.

ومن المهم أن نتذكر هذا حتى لا يتم مسح على مواد ضارة في العين الأخرى. كما ذكرت من قبل، منذ اغلاق الجفون المشبك اللاإرادي عندما غضب، لا يمكن للضحية استخدام يديه لعقد فتح الجفون للسماح التنظيف العين في حالات الطوارئ. وتشير المبادئ التوجيهية ANSI دقيقة كاملة 15 من التنظيف قبل طلب مزيد من المساعدة الطبية.

الوقاية هي المفتاح لEYE السلامة -
يجب أن نتذكر أن خط الدفاع الأول ضد المواد الكيميائية السامة والمهيجة العين العين السليمة وحماية الوجه إلى جانب التقنيات السليمة للتعامل معها. تأكد من أنك ارتداء نظارات واقية عند التعامل مع المواد الكيميائية السائلة التي يمكن أن ترش على لك، ودرع الوجه عند تغيير البطاريات أو البروبان لالرافعات الشوكية.


تم استعراض هذا الموضوع الأدوات التي ______________________________________ على ___________________________ مع الموظفين التالية:

مناقشة هذه المادة

INFO: أنت تنشر الرسالة ك "ضيف"

Emergency Eyewash Use

4 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (12 Votes)

THE FIRST 10 SECONDS ARE CRITICAL:
Toxic Substances, when coming in contact with the eye, immediately begin to damage sensitive eye tissue. The longer they remain in contact, the greater the damage to the eye. Besides tissue damage, acids and alkali can change the pH in the eye itself. When the pH of the eye begins to get out of the narrow tolerable range, severe eye damage, including blindness, may result. Therefore, it is imperative to begin flushing as quickly as possible after the eye comes in contact with a harmful substance.

When irritating or corrosive foreign substances get into the eye, the eyelids involuntarily clamp shut. Therefore, the person requiring the use of an eyewash device frequently needs assistance to find his/her way to the device.

This is best accomplished by two persons, each taking an arm of the injured person, and quickly leading him/her to the nearest eyewash device. The helpers then activate the eyewash device and position the water stream so that the injured person can flush the eye from the inside corner to the outside corner.

It is important to remember this so that the harmful substance is not flushed into the other eye. As mentioned before, since eyelids involuntary clamp shut when irritated, the victim can use his hands to hold open the eyelids to allow emergency eye flushing. ANSI guidelines suggest a full 15 minutes of flushing before seeking further medical help.

PREVENTION IS THE KEY TO EYE SAFETY -
It must be remembered that the first line of defense against toxic chemicals and eye irritants is proper eye and face protection coupled with proper handling techniques. Ensure you are wearing goggles when handling liquid chemicals that can splash up on you and a face shield when changing batteries or propane for forklifts.


This toolbox topic was reviewed by ______________________________________ on ___________________________ with the following employees:

Discuss this article

INFO: You are posting the message as a 'Guest'