التهاب الجلد

3.3 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 تصنيف 5 (الأصوات 3.30)

التهاب الجلد هو شرط الجلد المؤلمة التي يمكن الوقاية منها. وهو ناتج عن رد فعل على مادة على جلدك. وتشمل الأعراض أحمر، وتورم والعطاء الجلد، والبقع الساخنة وحكة أو في الحالات الشديدة، وظهور بثور. التعرض على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن يمكن أن يسبب سماكة الجلد. في الحالات القصوى قد يؤدي في النهاية إلى الإصابة بسرطان الجلد.

ويتسبب التهاب الجلد التماسي عن طريق الاتصال المباشر مع المواد. هناك نوعان من أنواع مختلفة من التهاب الجلد التماسي. واحد هو التهاب الجلد بالتماس - حالة بسيطة من التهيج الناجم عن الاحتكاك مع الجوهر. النوع الآخر هو التهاب الجلد التحسسي، عندما التعرض المتكرر للمادة تسبب الجسم لتطوير رد الفعل التحسسي. ويمكن بعد ذلك أن تسبب رد الفعل هذا من قبل حتى كميات صغيرة جدا من المواد المخدرة.

الأحماض والقلويات والزيوت المعدنية والمذيبات ومواد التبييض، والغراء، وحبوب اللقاح، غبار الخشب والنيكل وبعض أنواع الخضروات والفواكه وحتى المضادات الحيوية هي مجرد أمثلة قليلة من المواد التي يمكن أن تسبب التهاب الجلد لدى بعض الناس.

الحرارة والاحتكاك والأوساخ يمكن أيضا أن يسبب التهاب الجلد وتفاقم. الاحتكاك والتعرق ومتكررة على جلدك، جنبا إلى جنب مع الأوساخ والبكتيريا، ويمكن أن يكون وصفة مؤكدة لإطلاق النار لالتهاب الجلد.

غدا، سوف نبحث في بعض الطرق لمنع التهاب الجلد


تم استعراض هذا الموضوع الأدوات التي ______________________________________ على ___________________________ مع الموظفين التالية:

مناقشة هذه المادة

INFO: أنت تنشر الرسالة ك "ضيف"

Dermatitis

4 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

Dermatitis is a painful skin condition which can be prevented. It is caused by a reaction to a substance on your skin. The symptoms include red, swollen and tender skin, hot and itchy patches or in severe cases, blisters. Exposure over a long period of time can cause thickening of the skin. In extreme cases it may eventually lead to skin cancer.

Contact dermatitis is caused by direct contact with the substances. There are two different kinds of contact dermatitis. One is an irritant dermatitis - a simple case of irritation caused by contact with the substance. The other type is allergic dermatitis, when repeated exposures to the substance cause the body to develop an allergic reaction. This reaction can then be triggered by even very small quantities of the substance.

Acids, alkalis, mineral oils, solvents, bleaches, glues, pollen, wood dusts, nickel, some types of vegetables and fruits and even antibiotics are just a few examples of the substances which can cause dermatitis in some people.

Heat, friction and dirt can also cause and aggravate dermatitis. Sweating and repetitive friction on your skin, combined with dirt and bacteria, can be a sure-fire recipe for dermatitis.

Tomorrow, we’ll look at some ways of preventing dermatitis


This toolbox topic was reviewed by ______________________________________ on ___________________________ with the following employees:

Discuss this article

INFO: You are posting the message as a 'Guest'