عن طريق ك الموبايل الهاتف in ال غرفة الاستراحة

3.4642857142857 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 تصنيف 3.46 (الأصوات 14)

نحن جميعا مذنبون. لقد أصبح الوقت الحمام الوقت للرد على النصوص وتحقق من أمثال إينستاجرام لدينا. وبالنظر إلى ما نحن استخدام المرحاض لأنه من الأسلم أن نقول أن استخدام الهاتف الذكي في نفس الوقت هو عادة جسيمة حقا.

وتغطي الحمامات في الجراثيم ومسببات الأمراض، والبكتيريا المعوية (من الأمعاء)، ومعظمهم من البراز. وفقا للخبراء، فإن معظم الأسطح الملوثة هي الباب والمرحاض مقابض، صنبور، والأرض - في الواقع، وجدت الدراسات أن ربع المحافظ زيارتها البراز من الراحة على الأرضيات الحمام.

حتى لو كنت تغسل يديك، لا يزال بإمكانك لمس سطح المغلفة الجرثومية مثل صنبور أو مقبض الباب وإعادة تلوث بنفسك. كمية من الجراثيم أو البكتيريا في الحمام حقا يتوقف على عدد المرات انها تنظيفها وتطهيرها، والتي يمكنك التحكم في المنزل. ولكن مع الحمامات العامة حيث الكثير من الناس في جلب الجراثيم والبكتيريا ... وليس ذلك بكثير.

عند مسح المرحاض، والمياه مع البراز والبول الرش حوالي ستة أقدام في كل اتجاه. والهباء الجوي تزيد مع كل دافق، حتى لو كان حمام العام، هناك القذرة طلاء ماء تواليت حرفيا كل شيء - وخاصة ورق التواليت موزع، لأنه بجانب المرحاض.

أي سطح إلى أن الهباء الجوي يستقر على الأشياء يمكن أن تنقل بين الناس، لذلك كل مرة تقوم فيها ضبط الهاتف الخاص بك إلى أسفل، فإنه يصبح ملوثا بالجراثيم والبراز. ناهيك عن أنه سوف تلتقط أيا كان آخر شخص وضع هناك، والتي يمكن لقد كان ورق التواليت القذرة، وتستخدم الفوط الصحية، الخ هل حقا نعرف أبدا.

وفقا للخبراء، كانت هناك تفشي نوروفيروس، E. القولونية، السالمونيلا، الشيجلا، والتهاب الكبد A، MRSA،المكور العقديوانفلونزا المعدة المشترك - كلها مرتبطة الحمامات العامة.

البول يمكن أن تنقل العين الوردية والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي، إذا كنت تحصل على الجراثيم ومسببات الأمراض على يديك في الحمام ثم المس وجهك، العيون، الأنف، أو الفم.

لذلك نعم، الأيدي النظيفة لا بد منه. ولكن ... للأسف ليس كل من يغسل أيديهم كل مرة واحدة، لذلك حتى لو كنت فعلت ذلك، هل يمكن أن يكون لمس مقبض الباب نفسه الذي تطرق من قبل شخص تخطي الصابون. نوروفيروس، والسبب الأكثر شيوعا للإسهال الكبار في الولايات المتحدة، ويرتبط دائما تقريبا إلى العادات السيئة غسل اليدين.

قد لا تأكل شطيرة في المرحاض، ولكن هل أكل شطيرة أثناء التدقيق في Instagram بعد إحضار الهاتف إلى الحمام قبل ساعات قليلة؟ ربما نعم. وكما أصابعك لمس هاتفك ومن ثم الغذاء، تلك الجراثيم من الحمام في نهاية المطاف الحق في فمك. عند إحضار هاتفك إلى الحمام، وانها مثل ترك دون غسل اليدين.

تشير الدراسات إلى أن 9 من الهواتف 10 كان الميكروب المحتمل المسببة للأمراض، و16٪ اختبار إيجابي لالبراز.وذلك عند استخدام الهاتف في الحمام، فإنه يصبح أساسا الناقل الجرثومية المحمول. الشخص العادي يستخدم الهاتف الخليوي لمدة ساعة في اليوم، لذلك فمن السهل جدا أن recontaminate يديك ونقل الجراثيم إلى نفسك أو لشخص آخر.

إذا كان الحمام هو جذر المشكلة، والحل الأفضل هو للحفاظ على الهاتف في حقيبتك، وبعيدا عن المرحاض. إذا كنت في المنزل وأنت تعرف حمامك السوبر نظيفة، فإنك قد لا داعي للقلق بقدر (وإن كنت لا يزال الحصول على البراز رذاذ عليه على الأرجح).

لذلك، في عام، ليس فقط القيام به.

الجراثيم جانبا، وأنت تخاطر أيضا إسقاط والغرق الهاتف في المرحاض في كل مرة وجهتم معك. حتى لو تعمل خدعة الأرز ويبقى الهاتف الخاص بك، والآن انها ملوثة تماما مع الجراثيم والبراز في أصغر الأركان والزوايا المظلمة، "مثير للاشمئزاز.


تم استعراض هذا الموضوع الأدوات التي ______________________________________ على ___________________________ مع الموظفين التالية:

Using Your Cell Phone in the Restroom

2.94444444444 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.94 (9 Votes)

We're all guilty. Bathroom time has become a time to respond to texts and check our Instagram likes.  Given what we use the toilet for, it's safe to say that using a smartphone at the same time is a really gross habit.

Bathrooms are covered in germs, pathogens, and enteric bacteria (from the intestinal tract), mostly from fecal matter.  According to the experts, the most contaminated surfaces are the door and toilet handles, the faucet, and the floor — in fact, studies found that one-fourth of purses had fecal matter from resting on bathroom floors.

Even if you wash your hands, you can still touch a germ-coated surface like the faucet or door knob and re-contaminate yourself. The amount of germs or bacteria in the bathroom really depends on how often it's cleaned and sanitized, which you can control at home. But with public restrooms where so many people are bringing in germs and bacteria...not so much.

When you flush the toilet, water with feces and urine sprays about six feet in every direction. And the aerosols increase with every flush, so if it's a public bathroom, there is dirty toilet water coating literally everything — especially the toilet paper dispenser, because it's right next to the toilet bowl.

Any surface that the aerosols settle on can transmit things between people, so every time you set your phone down, it becomes contaminated with germs and fecal matter. Not to mention that it'll pick up whatever the last person placed on there, which could've been dirty toilet paper, used sanitary pads, etc. You really never know.

According to the experts, there have been outbreaks of norovirus, E. coli, salmonella, shigella, hepatitis A, MRSA, Streptococcus, and the common stomach flu — all linked to public bathrooms.

Urine can transmit pink eye and respiratory infections, if you get the germs and pathogens on your hands in the bathroom and then touch your face, eyes, nose, or mouth.

So yes, clean hands are a must. But...sadly not everyone washes their hands every single time, so even if you did, you might be touching the same door handle that was touched by someone who skipped the soap. Norovirus, the most common cause of adult diarrhea in the U.S., is almost always linked to bad hand-washing habits.

You might not eat a sandwich on the toilet, but would you eat a sandwich while checking Instagram after bringing your phone to the bathroom a few hours before? Probably yes. And as your fingers touch your phone and then the food, those germs from the bathroom end up right in your mouth. When you bring your phone to the bathroom, it's like leaving without washing your hands.

Studies show that 9 out of 10 phones had a potential disease-causing microbe, and 16% tested positive for fecal matter. So when you use your phone in the bathroom, it essentially becomes a mobile germ carrier. The average person uses their cell phone for two hours a day, so it's very easy to recontaminate your hands and transmit the germs to yourself or someone else.

If the bathroom is the root of the problem, the best solution is to keep your phone in your bag and away from the toilet. If you're home and you know your bathroom is super clean, then you might not have to worry as much (though you're still getting aerosolized fecal matter on it probably).

So, in general, just don't.

Germs aside, you're also risking dropping and drowning your phone in the toilet every time you bring it with you. Even if the rice trick works and your phone survives, now it's totally contaminated with germs and fecal matter in the smallest nooks and crannies,"  DISGUSTING.


This toolbox topic was reviewed by ______________________________________ on ___________________________ with the following employees:

Discuss this article

INFO: You are posting the message as a 'Guest'