الغضب: فقط واحد خطاب شورت of DANGER

3.9057971014493 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 تصنيف 3.91 (الأصوات 69)

إذا كان لديك العمال الغاضبين في قسمك أو أنت نفسك غاضبون، قد ينتهي بك الأمر الإبلاغ عن مزيد من الاصابات على وظيفة. وجدت دراسة حديثة من قبل دورية حوليات طب الأسرة أن المستويات العالية من الغضب تزيد من خطر الإصابة. الناس الغاضبين هم أكثر عرضة لإصابات خطيرة بما يكفي لتتطلب الرعاية الطبية الطارئة، وخطر أعلى للرجال أكثر من النساء، ويقول المؤلف الرئيسي دانيال فينسن من جامعة ولاية ميسوري.

الدراسة، في دورية حوليات طب الأسرة، وجد أن ما يقرب من 32٪ من جميع المرضى وذكرت كونها تعكر المزاج فقط قبل أن أصيب ذكرت 18٪ كونه غاضبا و13٪ أفاد كونها معادية.

الغضب أكثر من أربع مرات احتمالات تعرض الشخص لتعرضه للاصابة، في حين ارتفع كونها معادية تلك الصعاب أكبر بست مرات. وبالنسبة للرجال، ويقول فينسون، وكان صلة واضحة بشكل خاص. دراسة أخرى أن يتبع السائقين 100 لمدة أسبوعين ربط الحلقات من الغضب مع "حوادث القريب". وجدت دراستان إضافية الناس الغاضبين كانوا أكثر عرضة لحوادث السيارات أو إصابات كرة القدم.

ليس هناك شك في أن الغضب يمكن أن يكون عاملا مساهما في إصابات العمل، ولكن ماذا تفعل حيال ذلك؟ وإليك بعض النصائح:

  • بوعي تحديد أن يكون الهدوء. لا تتفاعل، والتفكير! تذكر أهدافك والاستجابة بشكل مناسب. اختيار لالتزام الهدوء!
  • التواصل. عندما يزعج شخص ما، ونقول لهم. بهدوء التحدث معهم حول كيفية شعورك تجاه كلمات أو أعمالهم. تعلم كيفية التعبير عن نفسك بشكل أفضل - واضحة وتتألف. اختيار!
  • إزالة نفسك. الابتعاد عن الساحة حتى تتمكن من الاستجابة دون غضب. سوف نجاحكم لن يحدث بين عشية وضحاها. أعتبر خطوة واحدة في وقت واحد، يوم واحد في وقت واحد. تذكر للاسترخاء. تمارين الاسترخاء أو الموسيقى يمكن أن تكون مفيدة. نضع في اعتبارنا أن تتمكن من الوصول إلى شخص تثق به للمساعدة. اختيار!
  • كثيرا ما يستغرق وقتا لنفسك. القيام بشيء تستمتع مثل المشي في الحديقة والسباحة وقراءة الكتاب المقدس، أو مشاهدة فيلم شعورا جيدا. نفعل شيئا حسنا لشخص ما كنت معجب. لا بأس أن يشعر بالرضا عن نفسك. اختيار!
  • بحث عن ايجابيات. لا أطيل في الحديث عن السلبيات. "لا عرق الاشياء الصغيرة". لا تقلق بشأن الأشياء التي هي خارج نطاق السيطرة الشخصية الخاصة بك. وهذا أمر صعب، ولكن attitute والسلوك التي يمكن تعلمها!

تم استعراض هذا الموضوع الأدوات التي ______________________________________ على ___________________________ مع الموظفين التالية:

الصورة الرمزية دوللي مثيمبو
دوللي مثيمبو أجاب هذا الموضوع: #671
يميل الناس إلى جلب القضايا الشخصية الخاصة بهم للعمل بدلا من تركها من الباب. كان الغضب أبدا الحل، والتنفس!

Anger: Just One Letter Short of DANGER

3.8859649122807 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.89 (57 Votes)

If you have angry workers in your department or you yourself are angry, you may end up reporting more injuries on the job. A recent study by the Annals of Family Medicine found that high levels of anger increase the risk of injury. Angry people are more likely to sustain injuries serious enough to require emergency medical care, and the risk is higher for men than women, says lead author Daniel Vinson of the University of Missouri.

The study, in the Annals of Family Medicine, found that nearly 32% of all the patients reported being irritable just before they were injured, 18% reported being angry and 13% reported being hostile.

Anger more than quadrupled a person's odds of being injured, while being hostile increased those odds sixfold. For men, Vinson says, the link was particularly clear. Another study that followed 100 drivers for two weeks linked episodes of anger with "near accidents". Two additional studies found that angry people were more likely to have car crashes or sustain football injuries.

There is little doubt that anger can be a contributing factor in workplace injuries, but what do you do about it? Here are some tips:

  • Consciously determine to be calm. Don't react, think! Remember your goals and respond appropriately. Choose to remain calm!
  • Communicate. When someone upsets you, tell them. Calmly talk to them about how you feel about their words or actions. Learn to express yourself better -- clear and composed. Choose to!
  • Remove yourself. Get away from the scene until you can respond without anger. Your success will not happen overnight. Take it one step at a time, one day at a time. Remember to relax. Relaxation exercises or music can be helpful. Keep in mind you can reach out to someone you trust for help. Choose to!
  • Frequently take time for yourself. Do something you enjoy like walking in the park, swimming, reading the Bible, or seeing a feel-good movie. Do something nice for someone you admire. It's okay to feel good about yourself. Choose to!
  • Look for the positives. Don't dwell on the negatives. "Don't sweat the small stuff." Don't worry about things that are out of your personal control. This is difficult, but an attitute and behavior that can be learned!

This toolbox topic was reviewed by ______________________________________ on ___________________________ with the following employees:
Dolly Mthembu's Avatar
Dolly Mthembu replied the topic: #671
people tend to bring thier own personal issues to work rather than leaving them by the door. Anger has never been a solution, breathe!

Discuss this article

INFO: You are posting the message as a 'Guest'