المقاصة ال ثلج بعيدا

3.21428571429 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 تصنيف 7 (الأصوات 3.21)

كما فتحت لك الباب الأمامي للذهاب إلى العمل، سقطت كومة من الثلج الى الداخل وغطت قدميك. تبدو مألوفة؟ بالنسبة للكثيرين منا الذين يعيشون في مناخ بارد، وإزالة الثلوج هي حقيقة واقعة. كيف نتعامل مع أنه قد يكون الفرق بين إصابات خطيرة ومصدر إزعاج.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم منفاخ الثلوج، والعمل أسهل ولكن لا يخلو من المخاطر. أول شيء يجب أن نفكر في ما تركت على درب قبل بدء تشغيل الجهاز. الصخور ولعب الاطفال واحتمالات أخرى وينتهي الآن مقذوفات المجمدة قادرة على كسر النوافذ أو بسهولة إخماد العين. تهدف دائما شلال التصريف بعيدا عن الممتلكات والأشخاص. تسمح أبدا الأطفال الصغار في أو حول المنطقة ليكون في مهب. أحيانا الدفاعات سوف تلتقط شيئا مثل خيوط أو كيس من البلاستيك والمربى. أبدا محاولة لتطهير الجهاز أثناء تشغيله. تأخذ من الوقت لإيقاف تشغيله قبل العمل على ذلك.

أتذكر عندما لعب في الثلج كان أبي متعة ومساعدة مجرفة كان درب انفجار؟ بالنسبة للكثيرين منا، وهذا هو كيف أننا ما زلنا انجاز هذه المهمة، وأنه يمكن أن يكون الألم في الظهر !!

العديد من الموردين تقدم الآن مجرفة الثلج المريحة. وهي فكرة جيدة وأنها تعمل. والمبدأ هو للتعويض عن التعامل معها، لذلك لم يكن لديك لانثنى لاستخدامه. ربط مؤشر إلى مجرفة حيث لديك أقل من ناحية السيطرة ومجرفة إنجاز نفس الغرض. والفكرة هي أن تظل منتصب وقت ممكن.

وتنطبق نفس النظريات المستخدمة لمنع اصابة في الظهر بينما التجريف الأوساخ الثلوج، ولكن بسبب الثلوج خفيف نحن لا دائما استخدامها. حلج القطن في حركة إلى الأمام، نقل قدميك في أقرب وقت ممكن، ورفع وإرم دون التواء. كثير من الناس إرم الثلج على جانب واحد أو آخر، وهذه الحركة التواء تؤثر سلبا على ظهره.

شيء آخر للنظر هو تمتد. الكثير منا بدء اليوم الحاجة إلى مجرفة للوصول الى العمل. أخذ الوقت لتمتد تلك العضلات سوف قليلا تساعد على منع من ألم في الظهر. والشيء التالي للنظر هو التعب. أخذ قسط من الراحة بين الحين والآخر والاسترخاء. وهذا سوف يسمح الوقت جسمك على التعافي من الإجهاد وقد تمنع إصابة خطيرة. وأخيرا وليس آخرا، قد ترغب في النظر في الدعم الخلفي.

العمل في مناخ بارد ديه المخاطر الإضافية التي قد لا تكون واضحة جدا. الجفاف هو دراسة جادة. تنفس الهواء الجاف البارد يسرق الرطوبة من جسمك في كل مرة كنت تأخذ نفسا. إذا أصبحت المجففة، فأنت أكثر عرضة للدغة الصقيع وانخفاض حرارة الجسم. اشرب الكثير من الماء. تجنب العمل حتى عرق. سوف ملابس مبللة أو رطبة زيادة معدل فقدان الحرارة في الجسم، ومرة ​​أخرى تجعلك أكثر عرضة للإصابة الطقس البارد. إذا كنت بدأت لعرق، أخذ قسط من الراحة.


تم استعراض هذا الموضوع الأدوات التي ______________________________________ على ___________________________ مع الموظفين التالية:

مناقشة هذه المادة

INFO: أنت تنشر الرسالة ك "ضيف"

Clearing The Snow Away

3.2142857142857 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.21 (7 Votes)

As you opened the front door to go to work, a pile of snow fell back inside and covered your feet. Sound familiar? For many of us who live in a cold climate, snow removal is reality. How we deal with it may be the difference between a serious injury and an inconvenience.

For those who have a snow blower, the job is easier but not without hazard. The first thing to think about is what was left on the driveway before you start the machine. Rocks, toys and other odds and ends are now frozen projectiles capable of breaking windows or easily putting out an eye. Always aim the discharge chute away from property and people. Never allow small children in or around the area to be blown. Occasionally the impellers will pick up something like twine or a plastic bag and jam. Never try to clear a machine while it is running. Take the time to turn it off before you work on it.

Remember when playing in the snow was fun and helping dad shovel the driveway was a blast? For many of us, that is how we still get the job done, and it can be a pain in the back!!

Many suppliers now offer an ergonomic snow shovel. They are a good idea and they work. The principle is to offset the handle, so you do not have to bend over to use it. Attaching a handle to the shovel where your lower hand grips the shovel will accomplish the same purpose. The idea is to remain as erect as possible.

The same theories used to prevent back injury while shoveling dirt apply to snow, but because snow is light we do not always use them. Scoop in a forward motion, move your feet as close as possible, lift and toss without twisting. Many people toss snow to one side or another and this twisting motion takes its toll on the back.

Another thing to consider is stretching. Many of us start the day having to shovel to get to work. Taking the time to stretch those muscles a little bit will help prevent a sore back. The next thing to consider is fatigue. Take a break every so often and relax. This will allow your body time to recuperate from exertion and may prevent a serious injury. Last but not least, you may want to consider a back support.

Working in a cold climate has additional hazards that may not be so obvious. Dehydration is a serious consideration. Breathing cold dry air robs moisture from your body every time you take a breath. If you become dehydrated, you are more susceptible to frost bite and hypothermia. Drink plenty of water. Avoid working up a sweat. Damp or moist clothing will increase your body's heat loss rate and again make you more susceptible to cold weather injury. If you are starting to sweat, take a break.


This toolbox topic was reviewed by ______________________________________ on ___________________________ with the following employees:

Discuss this article

INFO: You are posting the message as a 'Guest'