عين حماية إيقاف ال وظيفة

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 تصنيف 6 (الأصوات 3.75)

ونحن ندرك جميعا مدى أهمية حماية العين وارتداء النظارات الواقية هنا في العمل. ومع ذلك، هذا الموضوع لا يقل أهمية عن المنزل كما هو الحال هنا في العمل.

العناية الحديقة
سواء كنت جز العشب، وذلك باستخدام WACKER الاعشاب أو باستخدام المنشار أو التقليم شيرس لتقليص الفروع على شجرة يجب عليك ارتداء حماية العين الخاصة بك. كل عام الآلاف من الناس يذهبون إلى غرفة الطوارئ مع إصابات العين مع الحرص من الحديقة الخاصة بهم.

الرياضة
كل عام آلاف من الناس، وكثير منها الأطفال، والضرر أو الخسارة رؤيتهم من إصابات العين الرياضية ذات الصلة. ومع ذلك، فإن النبأ السار هو أن 90 في المئة من هؤلاء إصابات العين يمكن الوقاية منها إذا تم ارتداء النظارات الواقية المناسبة. تشجيع أطفالك أو الأحفاد لارتداء حماية العين أثناء لعب التنس والبيسبول والكرة اللينة أو كرة السلة. على عكس ما لدينا هنا في العمل، والعديد من المتاجر مثل ديكس السلع الرياضية تبيع نظارات السلامة أنيقة جدا. شراء مجموعة من هذه لأطفالك قد يشجع استخدامها أكثر من ذلك.

نشاطات أخرى
الألوان، والصيد، الرماية، فتبدأ الألعاب النارية، والأخشاب والعديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية الأخرى أيضا أن يكون لها تاريخ وقوع إصابات العين بدون حماية العين السليمة. تأكد من ومحمية عائلاتكم خلال هذه الأنشطة.

الرؤية هي شيء فظيع لانقاص والوقاية من السهل جدا مع مجرد ارتداء النظارات الواقية.


تم استعراض هذا الموضوع الأدوات التي ______________________________________ على ___________________________ مع الموظفين التالية:

مناقشة هذه المادة

INFO: أنت تنشر الرسالة ك "ضيف"

Eye Protection Off the Job

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (6 Votes)

We all realize how important eye protection and the wearing of safety glasses is here at work. However, this topic is as important for home as it is here at work.

Lawn Care
Whether you are mowing the lawn, using the weed wacker or using a chainsaw or pruning sheers to cut back branches on a tree you should wear your eye protection. Each year thousands of people go to the emergency room with eye injuries while taking care of their lawn.

Sports
Every year thousands of people, many of which are children, damage or lose their vision from sports-related eye injuries. However, the good news is that 90 percent of these eye injuries are preventable if appropriate protective eyewear is worn. Encourage your children or grandchildren to wear eye protection while playing tennis, baseball, softball or basketball. Unlike what we have here at work, many stores such as Dicks Sporting Goods sell very stylish safety glasses. Buying a set of these for your children may encourage their use even more.

Other Activities
Paintball, hunting, target shooting, setting off fireworks, wood working and many other leisure activities also have a history of causing eye injuries without the proper eye protection. Ensure you and your families are protected during these activities.

Vision is a terrible thing to lose and prevention is pretty easy with just wearing safety glasses.


This toolbox topic was reviewed by ______________________________________ on ___________________________ with the following employees:

Discuss this article

INFO: You are posting the message as a 'Guest'