طعام وأغذية صحية الأمان و غداء مرة

4.7142857142857 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 تصنيف 4.71 (الأصوات 7)

ماذا قدمتم للغداء اليوم؟ وحيث يمكنك تخزين الغداء الخاص بك حتى حان الوقت لأكله؟

اذا كان شطيرة سمك السلمون مع صلصة محلية الصنع دسم، دعونا نأمل انها تقدم طازجة وأبقى البارد. اذا كان وعاء من اللحوم بقايا، فإنه كان من الأفضل عدم الجلوس في الحارة شاحنة سيارة أجرة حتى استراحة الغداء الخاص بك.

لمنع الأمراض ذات الصلة بالأغذية، لديك للحفاظ على الأطعمة الساخنة الساخنة والباردة الأطعمة الباردة. هذه النصيحة هي أكثر أهمية في الطقس الحار في الصيف، عندما الأطعمة في درجة حرارة الغرفة يمكن أن يفسد بسرعة أكبر.

النظافة هي أيضا حيوية لسلامة الأغذية. يمكن غسل اليدين وتنظيف الأسطح إعداد الطعام، والحاويات والأواني أيضا وقف انتشار الأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الأغذية. وهناك عدد من الأسباب الوجيهة لمتابعة إرشادات السلامة الغذائية. وهي كما يلي:

  • إزعاج
  • الم
  • غثيان
  • قيء
  • الإسهال
  • تشنجات
  • جفاف
  • فقدان الوزن
  • حمى
  • والموت.

درجة الحرارة تحدد مدى سرعة مسببات الأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الأغذية سوف تنمو. منطقة الخطر ما بين 40 درجة فهرنهايت (4 درجة مئوية) و140 درجة فهرنهايت (60 درجة مئوية). في هذا النطاق درجة الحرارة، والبكتيريا تنمو بسرعة. لا تأكل الطعام الذي قد تركت في درجة حرارة الغرفة لأكثر من ساعتين. مع درجات حرارة الصيف دفئا، الحد الأقصى هو ساعة واحدة.


تم استعراض هذا الموضوع الأدوات التي ______________________________________ على ___________________________ مع الموظفين التالية:

Food Safety and Lunch Time

4.7142857142857 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.71 (7 Votes)

What did you bring for lunch today? And where have you stored your lunch until it’s time to eat it?

If it’s a salmon sandwich with a creamy homemade dressing, let’s hope it’s freshly made and kept cold. If it’s a container of leftover meat, it had better not be sitting in your warm truck cab until your lunch break.

To prevent food-related illnesses, you have to keep hot foods hot and cold foods cold. This advice is even more important in warm summer weather, when foods at room temperature can spoil even more rapidly.

Cleanliness is also vital to food safety. Washing your hands and cleaning food preparation surfaces, containers and utensils can also stop the spread of foodborne diseases. There are a number of good reasons for following food safety guidelines. They are as follows:

  • discomfort
  • pain
  • nausea
  • vomiting
  • diarrhea
  • cramps
  • dehydration
  • weight loss
  • fever
  • and death.

Temperature determines how quickly foodborne pathogens will grow. The danger zone is between 40 degrees Fahrenheit (4 degrees Celsius) and 140 degrees Fahrenheit (60 degrees Celsius). In this temperature range, bacteria grow rapidly. Do not eat food that has been left at room temperature for more than two hours. With warmer summer temperatures, the limit is one hour.


This toolbox topic was reviewed by ______________________________________ on ___________________________ with the following employees:

Discuss this article

INFO: You are posting the message as a 'Guest'